WELLSPRING VICTORY CHURCH RECORDED MESSAGES 2014

Many Sunday sermons are recorded and can be listened to online.

These are recorded in mp3 format and you will need an appropriate player installed to be able to listen.



Sunday 28 December 2014

Pastor Andrew

Jeremiah 29

Sunday 14 December 2014

Sorry not recorded

Sunday 7 December 2014

Pastor Andrew

Praise

Sunday 30 November 2014

Duncan

City on a Hill

Sunday 23 November 2014

Pastor Andrew

Kingdom

Sunday 16 November 2014

Pat

Chosen

Sunday 9 November 2014

Andrew and Wendy

40th Anniversary

Sunday 2 November 2014

Guy

Kenya

Sunday 26 October 2014

Sharon

The Word of God

Sunday 19 October 2014

Duncan

The Holiness of God

Sunday 12 October 2014

Pastor Andrew

Rejoice always

Sunday 5 October 2014

Christine Lewis

Purpose

Sunday 28 September 2014

Pastor Andrew

The fire within us

Sunday 21 September 2014

Pat

RECORDING FAILED

Sunday 14 September 2014

Duncan

Names of God and Jesus

Sunday 7 September 2014

Sharon

Conformed or transformed

Sunday 31 August 2014

Paul Poulton

Ten Commandments

Sunday 24 August 2014

Pastor Andrew

Intimacy

Sunday 17 August 2014

Mateo

Fear

Sunday 10 August 2014

Anna

Testimony

Sunday 3 August 2014

Pastor Andrew

Hosea

Sunday 27 July 2014

Guy

Life of Paul

Sunday 20 July 2014

-

Recording failed

Sunday 13 July 2014

Duncan

Doubt

Sunday 6 July 2014

Guy

Trust in the Lord

Sunday 29 June 2014

Pat

Hidden in Christ

Sunday 22 June 2014

Carol

Gossip

Sunday 15 June 2014

Duncan

Crossing the Omega Point

Sunday 8 June 2014

Sharon

Crossing Over

Sunday 1 June 2014

Pastor Will Graham

Middle C

Sunday 25 May 2014

Pastor Andrew

I am the true vine

Sunday 18 May 2014

Duncan

Kingdom Now

Sunday 11 May 2014

Pat

God's rhytm of life

Sunday 4 May 2014

Pastor Andrew

Kingdom Living

Sunday 27 April 2014

Pete

Missions

Sunday 20 April 2014

Pastor Andrew et al

Easter Sunday

Sunday 13 April 2014

Duncan

Palm Sunday

Sunday 6 April 2014

Pastor Andrew

Planning for eternity

Sunday 30 March 2014

Pat

A little drop of oil

Sunday 23 March 2014

Duncan

Perfect love

Sunday 16 March 2014

Pastor Andrew

Breakthrough and AGM

Sunday 9 March 2014

Andrew Toogood

Day of favour

Sunday 2 March 2014

Belinda

Rizpah

Sunday 23 February 2014

Mateo

Salt and Light

Sunday 16 February 2014

Pat

The Beatitudes part 3

Sunday 9 February 2014

Sharon

The Beatitudes part 2

Sunday 2 February 2014

Duncan

The King's Speech

Sunday 26 January 2014

Pat

Sevenfold Spirit of God

Sunday 19 January 2014

Cliff

It's all dirt

Sunday 12 January 2014

Randy

Becoming a worshipper

Sunday 5 January 2014

Duncan

You can't get there from here

LEADERSHIP

MISSIONS

FACEBOOK

GALLERY