WELLSPRING VICTORY CHURCH RECORDED MESSAGES 2011

Many Sunday sermons are recorded and can be listened to online.

These are recorded in mp3 format and you will need an appropriate player installed to be able to listen.



Sunday 18 Dec 2011GillIndescribable
Sunday 11 Dec 2011DuncanNo ordinary man
Sunday 4 Dec 2011Pastor AndrewA drop of oil
Sunday 27 Nov 2011DuncanEphesians 2 part 1
Sunday 20 Nov 2011PatJesus in us
Sunday 13 Nov 2011Pastor AndrewWhat are you wearing?
Sunday 6 Nov 2011PhilCommunion Sunday - God's Love
Sunday 30 Oct 2011DuncanEphesians 1 part 7
Sunday 23 Oct 2011PatThree types of yeast
Sunday 16 Oct 2011Pastor Chris DuntLet it be so
Sunday 25 Sept 2011DuncanEphesians 1 part 6
Sunday 18 Sept 2011Pastor AndrewCommunion
Sunday 4 Sept 2011Pastor AndrewRoots & Fruit
Sunday 28 August 2011DuncanEphesians 1 part 5
Sunday 31 July 2011PatCasting your net
Sunday 24 July 2011-NOT RECORDED
Sunday 17 July 2011DuncanEphesians 1 part 4
Sunday 10 July 2011Pastor AndrewInnovation
Sunday 3 July 2011DuncanEssential truth
Sunday 26 June 2011CarolIm a Christian
Sunday 19 June 2011Pastor AndrewMoving onward
Sunday 12 June 2011DuncanEphesians 1 part 3
Sunday 5 June 2011Pastor AndrewTotal Forgiveness
Sunday 29 May 2011Charles DanielsFinish what you start
Saturday 28 May 2011Charles DanielsLeave former things behind
Sunday 15 May 2011Pastor Tony WedderburnEncouragement
Sunday 8 May 2011Pastor David PedlowJoint meeting with Huercal Overa
Sunday 8 May 2011Pastor David PedlowPresence of the Lord
Sunday 1 May 2011Pastor AndrewThank you Lord
Sunday 24 April 2011Pastor AndrewEmpty tomb
Sunday 17 April 2011DuncanEphesians 1 Part 2
Sunday 10 April 2011Pastor AndrewFoot Washing
Sunday 3 April 2011CarolMothers
Sunday 27 March 2011Laura (Charis team)Grace
Sunday 20 March 2011DuncanEphesians 1 part 1
Sunday 13 March 2011PatSend the fire
Sunday 6 March 2011Pastor AndrewPsalm 1
Sunday 27 February 2011Pastor WendyLuke 15
Sunday 20 February 2011DuncanRomans 16
Sunday 13 February 2011Pastor AndrewGod's Word
Sunday 6 February 2011BelindaWhy are you here?
Sunday 30 January 2011CliffLove
Sunday 23 January 2011DuncanRomans 14
Sunday 16 January 2011Pastor TrevorTithing A few minutes are missing from
the end of this message
Sunday 9 January 2011Pastor AndrewLiving Sacrifices
Sunday 2 January 2011PatWhat do you look to?